Tales of the Mysterious and Macabre

The second edition of my book Tales of the Mysterious and Macabre has received some amazing reviews on Amazon
“You won’t be disappointed” 5*
“I couldn’t find a story I didn’t like” 5*
“Remarkable book of Tales” 5*
“Horribly delightful” 5*
“Stays with you long after you’ve read it! ” 5*
“I can’t think of a better collection of shockers” 5*
Wow, what can I say but thank you for all the praise, it makes me so happy to know you guys are loving my weirdness 🙂 for those of you who haven’t yet had your spine tingled by my unique perspective on horror and dark fantasy, why not go and take a look at Tales of the Mysterious and Macabre but be prepared to sleep with the lights on 🙂

Leave a Reply

