New worldwide links for horror/dark fantasy shorts.

Hi guys, I’ve had an issue with my links before, they were restricted to one country per link and short of having long lists of links, it made finding my work difficult from other countries. Now my friends from all over the world, I am glad to tell you I have found a way to make one short link that will automatically take you to the correct site based on what country your click comes from.
The new links are:

The Killing Angel

Out of the Frying Pan

Alone in Torment

Now hopefully you will be directed to the correct site and have access from wherever you are.  Please let me know if there are any problems with the links and I’ll iron out the creases.  Happy dark reading times guys.  🙂

Leave a Reply

