The cover art reveal!

Well, the time is almost upon us. My intended release date for TALES OF THE MYSTERIOUS AND MACABRE was halloween last year but life got in the way and for a while there, I didn’t get any writing done at all, but here it is, this is the cover that will go on my book when it is released later this week!

image

It’s relatively simple, but quite striking I think, even in it’s thumbnail version. What do you think? I’d love to get you opinions.
Let me take this opportunity to thank everyone for their help and support so far, very much appreciated and long may it continue. I’ve started a new twitter account purely for my writing (my other stream was getting a little clogged!) If you fancy taking a look, stroll on over to find me @horrorword, it’d be great to see you at My “Horror Author Simon” twitter.

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “The cover art reveal!

Leave a Reply

