Getting to grips with marketing

Only a brief post for now. I’ve been reliably informed by fellow writers on google + that the way ahead is building a substantial mailing list, so with that in mind and a few handy hints from those friends, I headed off to mailchimp. It’s an amazing service that has several levels, the first of which is FREE (the one I’m using for now) It prevents you bugging people who have no interest in what you write and allows you to direct your email to those who have opted in to receive notification. So, if you are interested in receiving updates from my blog, my writing, release dates and free promotion times, please visit my subscriber page at http://eepurl.com/vjSkv I look forward to hearing from you. More on this later…. 🙂  have a great day guys.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

