Back to reality and a new year promise

Well, happy 2013 to you all! Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and new years. The latter part of 2012 was a trying time for my family after the loss of my mother, and Christmas was kept as “normal” as possible for my children; we managed to have fun and laughed a lot,but now the funeral is over and we are grabbing the new year by the horns and getting our life back on track. My writing took a back seat during all the arrangements but this is now also back in the fore. I have almost completed TALES OF THE MYSTERIOUS AND MACABRE (which was scheduled for release at Christmas) and the new release date should be about February time. Thank you all for your patience and understanding and for the lovely messages I have received, it means a lot to me and to my family. This post is only brief but from now on they will be more regular again and have much more content. Thank you all and see you soon.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

