LOL, ok that worked

I’ve been experiencing a little technical hitch, I can post happily and relatively easily when i’m on the move with my galaxy S2, (I love my phone!) but I have just tried posting from my laptop and four out of five posts failed with a tag saying “Invalid request” for some reason? I know it’s off topic,  but does anyone have any idea why some posts are uploading and some are not? As you can probably tell I am not a genius in th IT department, I can find my way around but it doesn’t take much to trip me up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

