ALONE IN TORMENT New horror short released tomorrow

Dumbass that I am I have been trying to access the publicize function for ages from my phone. I have just approached the problemn again from my laptop and solved it! I hope this post makes it out on its own without the need for me to generate a seperate link each time and upload it seperately to both facebook and twitter. Anyway, technophobe stuff out of the way; you may have guessed that I’m a little bit excited about the third of my horror short stories going live on amazon tommorow! Very happy bunny.:-) But I won’t be resting on my laurels; I am busily collating the first collection of my short stories. All horror/paranormal/supernatural.  All three that I have released so far are in there along with ten others that are exclusive to this collection. I’ll post more updates about that when it’s going live. In the meantime I’m still plodding away on my first full length novel THE ELOHIM EXPERIMENT. It’s going really well, the first chapter and prologue are with Dave, the star who is proofreading for me and chapter two is well under way! come back soon, follow and make sure you comment about what you like, what you don’t and what you’d like to see on here! Love you guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

