Chapter one in the bag!

At last, after a long night, tweaking, twitching scribbling out and re writing, I can finally say I am happy with chapter one of THE ELOHIM EXPERIMENT first draft. It may yet see a few minor adjustments but my hand written chapter is now being transferred to my laptop, to be sent off for proofreading 🙂
Sorry todays post is so brief and to the point but I have a busy day ahead and as much as I would love to sit and write much more, I must get on. See you all soon. In the meantime, maybe you’d like to check out my THE KILLING ANGEL and OUT OF THE FRYING PAN two of my horror/paranormal shorts available for just 77p on amazon

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

