FREE FOR YOU!

At last I have finally figured out how to allow my short story “Out Of The Frying Pan” to be downloaded for free. This has been my intention for a while but amazon wouldn’t allow me to list it for free, so it had to go on at minimum price. Now I have got my old head around all those drop down menus and found I can indeed allow it to be downloaded for FREE for a limited time. Take advantage of this for THIS WEEKEND ONLY. Have a read, tell me what you think 🙂  It’s available on amazon.com , amazon.co.uk and in the kindle store for your kindle or the kindle app on your smartphone, http://www.amazon.co.uk/Out-Frying-Pan-ebook/dp/B0093JXSFS/ref=sr_1_26?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1347039794&sr=1-26 or just search for OUT OF THE FRYING PAN. I look forward to your views

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

