The elohim experiment

After many nights of twisting and turning the plot lines until dreaming the final outline I have properly started “the write” now 🙂  all the back story, plot lines, characters, sub plots and twists are sorted and the prologue is in the bag! Now on with the chapters 🙂  #happyandproud . If I can sustain the pace I should have a first draft by early 2013 . For those who don’t know me or haven’t heard me rattling on about my works before, the elohim experiment is an experiment in writing, combining my first love, horror, with thriller/suspense, sci-fi,prehistorical fiction, humour and even a little romance! Let’s see how out turns out. The tale of an ancient race of aliens visiting and changing everything, a re write of human history as we know it!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

