FREE for you

Well, I’ve been in a quandary about how I can give you guys something back. Amazon “won’t let me” give away my short stories for free, so what I have decided to do is post my next short story on here for one month absolutely free BEFORE it is released on kindle, it is a work in progress at the moment, but I will keep you updated as to when it’s coming. Tell all your friends, their friends, neighbours in fact tell everyone to check my blog. Numbers of the giveaway won’t be limited, only the duration, which will be for one month only 🙂  hope you like it. Feedback has been good so far for “the killing angel” as well as “out of the frying pan” would love to get some feedback on here to. Let me know what you think of it and anything else you’d like to see on here. Follow me on twitter @simonparker1969 for further updates

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

