Welcome to my first blog

This is my first blog, so bare with me, it’s a learning curve! My name is Simon Parker and I’m starting a writing career. I’ve been writing since my teenage years (too long ago!) but have only recently published my first short story entitled The Killing Angel on kindle. It’s about 9000 words and is about a man who’s found his breaking point and descends into madness where the venemous spirit of his mother taunts him and he finds what he thinks is his true calling, as an avenging angel for God! Please take a look and let me know what you think. I have three other works in progress, two more short stories and a novel. I also have another completed short story that will also be available on kindle shortly. Please come back and check my updates as and when they happen. I look forward to getting to know you and hear your comments.

Leave a Reply

